Sac / Sinistros


0800 7716201

Whatsapp


(19) 99190 8917

Concessionárias

ENCONTRE A CONCESSIONÁRIA MAIS PRÓXIMA DE VOCÊ

Campinas - SP | Castelo

Campinas

Av. Francisco J. de Camargo Andrade, 655
Jardim Chapadão - Campinas - SP

(19) 3741-3500

Fabio Bruneli

Vendas

fabio.bruneli@benicar.com.br

Jorge Henrique

Pós Vendas

jorge.henrique@benicar.com.br

Campinas - SP | Norte-Sul

Campinas

Av. José de Souza Campos, 70
Nova Campinas - Campinas - SP

(19) 2102-1050

Janaina Loureiro

Vendas

janaina.loureiro@benicar.com.br

Campinas - SP | Amoreiras

Campinas

Avenida Das Amoreiras, 3453
13050-035
Jardim Do Lago - Campinas, SP

(19) 3751-3800

Tiago Galina

Vendas e Pós Vendas

tiago.galina@benicar.com.br

Campinas - SP | Guanabara

Campinas

R. Primeiro de Março, 635
Jardim Ns. Auxiliadora - Campinas - SP

(19) 3741-3600

Napoleão N. Neto

Pós Vendas

napoleão.neto@benicar.com.br

Rio Preto - SP | Jardim Maracanã

Rio Preto

Av. Arthur Nonato, 6095
Jardim Maracanã - São José do Rio Preto - SP

(17) 3216-8282

Luis Justo

Pós Vendas

luis.justo@benicar.com.br

Catanduva - SP

Catanduva

Av. Dep. Orlando Zancaner, 1521
Parque Residencial Agudo Romão - Catanduva - SP

(17) 3531-0150

Luis Justo

Pós Vendas

luis.justo@benicar.com.br

Votuporanga - SP

Votuporanga

Rua Nicola Mastrocola, 5222
Bairro Vale do Sol - Votuporanga/SP

(17) 3426-5220

Luis Justo

Pós Vendas

luis.justo@benicar.com.br

Rio Preto - SP | Philadelpho

São José do Rio Preto

Av. Philadelpho Manoel Gouveia Neto, 2551
13050-006
Jardim Angélica - São José do Rio Preto, SP

(17) 3202-1360

Luis Justo

Pós Vendas

luis.justo@benicar.com.br